Image
HOME COMPANY SERVICES AWARDS RESOURCES ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL CAREERS CYPRUS NEWS VIDEOS LINKS CONTACT
HOME
COMPANY
SERVICES
AWARDS
RESOURCES
ASSOCIATES
INTERNATIONAL
CAREERS
CYPRUS
NEWS
VIDEOS
LINKS
CONTACT
Nicosia Offices
Larnaca Offices
CONTACT - Public Holidays
Upcoming Public Holidays
2019 28 October (Monday) Greek National Day
2019 24 December (Tuesday) Christmas Eve
2019 25 December (Wednesday) Christmas Day
2019 26 December (Thursday) Boxing Day
2019 31 December (Tuesday) New Year's Eve
2020 1 January (Wednesday) First of January
2020 6 January (Monday) Epiphany
2020 2 March (Monday) Green Monday
2020 25 March (Wednesday) Greek Independence Day
2020 1 April (Wednesday) Cyprus National Day
2020 17 April (Friday) Good Friday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2020 19 April (Sunday) Easter Monday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2020 20 April (Monday) Easter Tuesday (Greek Orthodox Church)
2020 1 May (Friday) Labour Day
2020 7 June (Sunday) Pentecost
2020 15 August (Saturday) Assumption Day
2020 1 October (Thursday) Cyprus Independence Day
2020 28 October (Wednesday) Greek National Day
2020 24 December (Thursday) Christmas Eve
2020 25 December (Friday) Christmas Day
2020 26 December (Saturday) Boxing Day
2020 31 December (Thursday) New Year's Eve
"AuditPro Services" refers to AuditPro Services Ltd, a limited liability company registered in the Republic of Cyprus Reg. No. 155999
All rights reserved | Copyright © | Developed by Dot.Cy Developments Ltd.
Sitemap | Legal Notice | Privacy Statement